Business and Operations Business & Operations Links

Business, Operations, & Facilities

Marshall Kruse, Director of Business/Operations

mkruse@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4014
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Accounting, Purchases, & Finance

Mayra Ontiveros, Accounting Technician

montiveros@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4400
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Maintenance, Grounds & Custodial

Deon Freeman, Operations Manager

dfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4303
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Facilities & Operations

Patty White, Operations Secretary

pwhite@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4000
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Payroll & Benefits
Angela Erickson, Payroll & Benefits Manager
aerickson@gfalls.wednet.edu 
360.691.7717 x4015
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Communications Communications Links
Melanie Freeman, Communications & Public Relations Officer
mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Human Resources Human Resources Links
Jennifer Harmon, Human Resources Manager
jharmon@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4013
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Dr. Josh Middleton, Superintendent 
Human Resources Director
jmiddleton@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4011
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Payroll and Benefits

Angela Erickson, Payroll & Benefits Manager

aerickson@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4015
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Special Programs
Special Programs Links
Sara Woolverton, Director of Special Programs, Civil Rights and Equity
swoolverton@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4203
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Melissa Dee, Special Programs Admin. Assistant

mdee@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4202
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Laci Sturm, Student Services Coordinator
lsturm@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4201
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Superintendent's Office Superintendent's Office Links
Dr. Josh Middleton, Superintendent
jmiddleton@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4011
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Melanie Freeman, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252



Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Links

Karin Manns
Assistant Superintendent;
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

kmanns@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4016
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Kathy Silveira
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Admin. Assistant
ksilveira@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4019
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Health Services
Health Services Links
Cassandra Bounds, RN, District Nurse
cbounds@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-283-4538 ex: 7105
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Technology
Technology Links
Dan Scollard, Sr Technology
dscollard@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4313
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Curt Sullivan, Technology Technician
csullivan@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4314
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Nutrition Services
Nutrition Services Links
Viki Perrault, Director of Nutrition Services
vperrault@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4313
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Transportation
Transportation Links
Delana Reeves, Transportation Advisor/Manager
delana_reeves@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425.335.1500
dial 1-Ext. 3901#
Athletics
Athletic Department Links