Business and Operations

Business, Operations, & Facilities


Marshall Kruse 
Director of Business & Operations

mkruse@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4014
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Accounting, Purchases, & Finance

Mayra Ontiveros 
Accounting Technician

montiveros@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4400
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Laci Sturm 
Student Services Coordinator

lsturm@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4201
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

 
 
Facilities & Operations- Maintenance, Grounds & Custodial  

Deon Freeman 
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

dfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4303
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Patty White 
Operations Secretary

pwhite@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4000
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Communications
 
Melanie Freeman 
Communications & Public Relations Officer

mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Human Resources
 

Jennifer Harmon 
Director of Human Resources

jharmon@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4013
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Payroll and Benefits

Angela Erickson 
Payroll & Benefits Manager

aerickson@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4015
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Special Education & Student Services

 
Elizabeth Mills
Director of Special Education & Student Services

emills@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4203
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Melissa Dee
Special Education & Student Services Administrative Assistant

mdee@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4202
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Laci Sturm
Student Services Coordinator

lsturm@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4201
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252





Superintendent's Office

 
Dr. Josh Middleton
Superintendent

jmiddleton@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4011
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Melanie Freeman
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252



Teaching & Learning


Dr. Karin Manns
Assistant Superintendent;
Director of Teaching & Learning

kmanns@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4016
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Kathy Silveira

Teaching & Learning Administrative Assistant
ksilveira@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4019
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Health Services
 

Katy Dupre
RN, District Nurse

kdupre@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7713 ex: 7026
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Technology
 

Dan Scollard
Technology Supervisor

dscollard@gfalls.wednet.edu

360.691.7717 x4313

205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Curt Sullivan
Information Technology Specialist

csullivan@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4314
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252


Nutrition Services
 

Viki Perrault
Food & Nutrition Services

vperrault@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4012
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Transportation
 

Delana Reeves
Transportation Supervisor

delana_reeves@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425.335.1508
dial 1-Ext. 3901#

Athletics
 

Department Links