Departments

Business and Operations

Business Operations and Facilities
Marshall Kruse, Director of Business/Operations
mkruse@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4014
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Accounting, Purchases, & Finance
Linda Briggs, Accounting Technician
lbriggs@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4400
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Maintenance, Grounds & Custodial
Brandon Klepper, Operations Manager
bklepper@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4303
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Facilities & Operations
Patty White, Operations Secretary
pwhite@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4000
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Payroll and Benefits
Linda Johnson, Payroll & Benefits Manager
llj@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4015
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
 
Business & Operations Links

Communications

Melanie Freeman, Public Relations Officer
mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Communications Links

Human Resources

Jennifer Harmon, Human Resources Manager
jharmon@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4013
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Linda Hall, Superintendent
lhall@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4011
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Payroll and Benefits
Linda Johnson, Payroll & Benefits Manager
llj@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4015
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Human Resources Links

Special Programs

Sara Woolverton, Director of Special Programs, Civil Rights and Equity
swoolverton@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4203
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Laci Sturm, Student Services Coordinator
lsturm@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4201
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Julie Lapham, Special Programs Admin. Assistant
jlapham@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4202
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
 
Special Programs Links

Superintendent’s Office

Linda Hall, Superintendent
lhall@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4011
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Melanie Freeman, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
mfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4010
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Superintendent’s Office Links

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Karin Manns
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
kmanns@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4016
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Kathy Silveira
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Admin. Assistant
ksilveira@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-691-7717 ex: 4019
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Links

Health Services

Cassandra Irvin, RN, District Nurse
cirvin@gfalls.wednet.edu
360-283-4538 ex: 7105
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Health Services Links

Technology

Dan Scollard, Sr Technology
dscollar@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4313
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Mike Tuffey, Technology Technician
mtuffey@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4301
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Technology Links

Nutrition Services

Viki Perrault, Director of Nutrition Services
vperrault@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7717 x4313
205 North Alder Ave.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Tammi Sawyer, Nutrition
tsawyer@gfalls.wednet.edu
360.691.7710 x7400
1401 100th St NE
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Nutrition Services Links

Transportation

Delana Reeves, Transportation Advisor/Manager
delana_reeves@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425.335.1500
dial 1–Ext. 3901#

Transportation Links

Athletics


Athletic Department Links